Common Ground (MP3 download)

Common Ground


Category: .

Product Description

Jake’s second album, “Common Ground” is a stunning collaboration with Bulgarian / Polish virtuoso guitar duo Lot Lorien, featuring new musical settings of traditional British folksongs, interspersed with intricate guitar instrumentals.

The download edition comes in MP3 format.

1. They Call Me Katie Cruel  
2. The Keeper  
3. A New Beginning  
4. The Wandering Minstrel  
5. Reynardine  
6. Rosemary Lane  
7. Far From Home  
8. She Turned Away  
9. Common Ground  
10. The Wandering Minstrel